Blog Awards

I would like to extend many thanks to Live Blissful’s blogger who has nominated me for 2 awards,  i.e. the Sunshine Award and Beautiful Blogger Award.

It is nice to know that someone thinks that my blog is a decent read. Below are a few links to a number of wonderful blogs that I am aware of instead. I have enjoyed reading various interesting, informative, funny, and delightfully quirky posts that they have posted.

White and purple African daisies
White and purple African daisies

I might have overlooked some great blogs that I had come across, these are just some of them (in no particular order of preference):

4 thoughts on “Blog Awards

What do you think?

