P365 D83: Illuminated

While I have continued to take a picture a day, I have not posted my P365 pictures for a while because a dreaded inevitability took place. I had known it would happen at some point; but when it actually happened, I was numb and confused. I was filled with guilt and questions about how little I had done and how much more I could have done. I also felt further guilt as my concerns about the extent of my guilt and my own mortality seemed to be somewhat self-serving.

As the numbness and blur began to clear, I have been trying hard to hold on to past memories, recalling them with both fondness and guilt about what I could have said and done better. 

Life is so very temporary. Be illuminated and let trivial matters be trivial. 

Be illuminated and have clarity. Let trivial matters be trivial.
Be illuminated and have clarity. Let trivial matters be trivial.
What do you think?

